No~Buy List of 2023

Here is the set list I’ve made for myself. Already slipped a few times but going to try my best. Save $$$!!!

1.) Purses (already made one purse purchase but it was before it made the list)

2.) Candles

3.) Mugs/Tumblers

4.) Shoes

5.) Costume Jewelry

6.) Pajamas

7.) Makeup ( not skincare)

8.) Home Decor items (shouldn’t be buying anyway since I need a home first)

9.) Cut flowers (potted plants don’t count)

10.) Etsy buys (unless for a friend)

Also going to STOP doing these things:

-Over tipping

-Over gifting

-Buying things bc I’m sad or need retail therapy

Going to do MORE of

-Donating

-Save more for a Home, Car (Bailey you can make it), new phone bc it’s starting to act up on me

-Pay off my $XX K debts

2 thoughts on “No~Buy List of 2023

Leave a comment