To my friend of 21 years, my partner in crime, as well my tattletale, my scapegoat, my little singing starlet, my critic, my confidant, my protector, MY SISTER!


 


Happy 21st Birthday,


Jennifer Huynh My Linh!!!


 



 


 


A look thru the years…


 




 


Baby Jennifer~ Still has the same lost look on her face


 



Baby Us~ Rare moment of us hugging. There aren’t any pictures of us fighting, now there’s a moment that should be capture on film!  


 



 


Me and Jennifer~ This picture cracks me up. Jennifer cried A LOT when she was small. Judging from how my fingers are position, I have a pretty good idea on what or who made baby Jennifer cry.


Oops, in my defense, I was little! 


 



 


Little Christmas


 



Us~ Good Little Girls


 



 


Sisters~ Jessica and me, oh plus Jennifer and her teeth


 



 


The Huynh sisters today- We clean up nice


 


 

6 thoughts on “

  1. aww is someone jealous?   +WINK+ haha linh’s birthday is first and then yours. i’ll do something like that when it comes to your time. you’re gonna be OLD   +FART+
    i dont like the last picture! cut me out   +BARF+  +PoO+

Leave a comment