Everyone’s going over international waters for the summer and I’m stuck here with five more weeks of my last class before graduation. People come play with me!


 


My summer outlook:


 



  • June 11- Going to see the ballet “Giselle” with my sister
  • July 10 – Going to see “Phantom of the Opera” with Krissia and Amanda
  • July 25 thru Aug 02 – GOING TO ITALY WITH MY 3 BESTEST FRIENDS, Savina, Krissia, and Amanda
  • Aug 4 thru Aug 6? – Going with family and friends to Missouri for Marian Day (my first time)
  • Aug 20 – HBU 2005 Summer Commencement (I going to prance across that stage on graduation day)
  • Sept- Life as a college grad starts (I’m scared  )

Yay! I’m excited but most of all, I’m looking forward to spending and reconnecting with my friends who I’ve missed due to lack of time and busy schedules.